Mathys Fine Art

The All Inclusive Experience

MY STYLE

Inspired by paintings from the renaissance to the modern era, my style is a subtle mix between light and shadow. I like to make sure that each image tells a story and this thanks to 2 precise points. First, I tell your story as it unfolds before my eyes. Secondly, the light. I like to play on the emotion in the shadow or the euphoria in the light. Create intimacy or express joy. I like to capture a scene as much as I like to offer you some photo ideas that can tell your story in a refreshingly different way.

MY VISION

Is to tell your story while bringing my artistic touch which is to sublimate my photographs using the light and the shade with an aim of adding a new dimension, another direction of reading if you prefer. My photos are paintings in their own right, telling your story.

" Trust."

Every year, dozens of people trust my artistic vision for the most beautiful day of their lives. To have photos with an absolutely unique style ... And you, are you ready to be amazed?

some examples

Our packages

2 VIDEASTES

VIDEO

CHF 2500
12 hours of coverage

INCLUDES

2 PHOTOGRAPHERS

PHOTO

CHF 2500

12 hours of coverage

300 edited photos

INCLUDES

2 PHOTOGRAPHERS & 2 VIDEOGRAPHERS

PHOTO & VIDEO

CHF 4500

12 hours of coverage

300 edited photos

INCLUDES

FULL CREATIVE

PHOTO & VIDEO & MAKE UP

CHF 5000

12 hours of coverage by 2 videographers + 2 photographers

300 edited photos

Make-up & Hairstyle trial + D-day

INCLUDES

ULTIMATE CREATIVE PACKAGE

CHF 6000

2 PHOTOGRAPHERS / 2 VIDEO ARTISTS / 1 MUA / 1 FINE ART SESSION

THE DAY

12 hours of coverage

Before or after the wedding

1 boudoir studio session by mathys fine art

Getting married abroad?

Travel fan, we also offer our services for your wedding in a foreign country.

I love to receive messages, write to me!

For the most important day of your life, the one you will remember for the rest of your life, when you call on a photographer, you call on an artist. I can only stress the absolute importance of a connection, an artistic feeling between myself and my clients. You expect me to deliver artistically refined work, but in order to do so, it is vital that we get to know each other, because in a way, what would a painter be without his colors?

Also, I hope that you will take the time to give me a maximum of details about your wedding. Whether it is a description of the place, the images you dream of, what you expect from me in terms of rendering.

Discover our latest shootings

Reservation or questions

This website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Privacy Policy

Mathys Fine Art

L'expérience All Inclusive

MON STYLE

Inspiré par les tableaux allant de la renaissance jusqu’à l’époque moderne, mon style est un subtile mélange entre jeux de lumières et d’ombres. J’aime faire en sorte que chaque image puisse raconter une histoire et cela grâce à 2 points précis. Premièrement, je raconte votre histoire telle qu’elle se déroule sous mes yeux. Deuxièmement, la lumière. J’aime jouer sur l’émotion dans l’ombre ou l’euphorie dans la lumière. Créer de l’intimité ou exprimer la joie. J’aime autant capturer une scène que vous proposer certaines idées photos qui peuvent raconter votre histoire de manière décalée et rafraîchissante.

MA VISION

Est de raconter votre histoire tout en apportant ma touche artistique qui est de sublimer mes photos à l’aide de la lumière et de l’ombre dans le but de rajouter une nouvelle dimension, un autre sens de lecture si vous préférez. Mes photos sont des tableaux à part entière, racontant votre histoire.

"La confiance"

Chaque année, ils sont des dizaines à faire confiance à ma vision artistique pour le plus beau jour de leur vie. Avoir des photos au style absolument unique …Et vous, êtes-vous prêts à être époustouflés ?

quelques exemples

Nos packages

2 VIDEASTES

VIDEO

CHF 2500
12h de couverture

INCLUS

2 PHOTOGRAPHES

PHOTO

CHF 2500

12h de couverture

300 photos éditées

INCLUS

2 PHOTOGRAPHES & 2 VIDEASTES

PHOTO & VIDEO

CHF 4500

12h de couverture

300 photos éditées

INCLUS

FULL CREATIVE

PHOTO & VIDEO & MAKE UP

CHF 5000

12h de couverture par 2 vidéastes + 2 photographes

300 photos éditées

Essai Make-up & coiffure + jour j

INCLUS

ULTIMATE CREATIVE PACKAGE

CHF 6000

2 PHOTOGRAPHES / 2 VIDÉASTES / 1 MUA / 1 SESSION FINE ART

LE JOUR J

12h de couverture

Avant ou après le mariage

1 session boudoir studio by mathys fine art

Vous vous mariez à l'étranger?

Fan de voyages, nous proposons nos services également pour votre mariage dans un pays étranger.

J'adore recevoir des messages, écrivez-moi!

Pour le jour le plus important de votre vie, celui dont vous vous souviendrez toute votre vie, en faisant appel à un photographe, vous faites appel à un artiste. Je ne saurais que souligner l’importance absolue d’une connection, un feeling artistique entre mes clients et moi-même. Vous attendez de moi que je délivre un travail recherché artistiquement mais pour se faire il est vital que nous apprenions à nous connaître car d’une certaine manière, que serait un peintre sans ses couleurs ?

Aussi, j’espère que vous prendrez le temps de me donner un maximum de détails à propos de votre mariage. Que ce soit une description des lieux, des images dont vous rêvez, de ce que vous attendez de moi en terme de rendu.

Découvrez nos derniers shootings

Réservation ou questions

    ou

    Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour améliorer ton expérience. Politique de confidentialité