Mathys Fine Art

Responsible for the content

Mathys Fine Art Sàrl
All. Paul-Cantonneau 5
1762 Givisiez

Copyright

All rights reserved. Texts, images, graphics, sounds, animations, videos, etc. and their arrangement are protected by copyright and other protective laws. The content of this website may not be copied, distributed, modified or made accessible to third parties for commercial purposes. The website also contains images that are subject to the copyright of third parties.

Rights of use

I wish to present myself to you with a modern and informative website. The intellectual property it contains, such as trademarks and copyrights, is protected. This site does not grant any license to use my intellectual property or that of third parties.

Layout and design of web site

IT-Services Gross GmbH
Hölzli 1
3186 Düdingen

Registered trademark

Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks on this site are protected by trademark law.

This website has been compiled with the utmost care. Nevertheless, I cannot guarantee the absence of errors and the accuracy of the information it contains. I cannot accept any liability for damages resulting directly or indirectly from the use of this website.

Insofar as this site refers to Internet pages operated by third parties, I assume no responsibility for their content.

This website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Privacy Policy

Mathys Fine Art

Responsable du contenu

Mathys Fine Art Sàrl
All. Paul-Cantonneau 5
1762 Givisiez

Droits d'auteur

Tous les droits sont réservés. Les textes, images, graphiques, sons, animations, vidéos, etc. ainsi que leur disposition sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et d’autres lois de protection. Il est interdit de copier, diffuser, modifier ou rendre accessible à des tiers le contenu de ce site Web à des fins commerciales. Le site web contient en outre des images soumises au copyright de tiers.

Droits d'utilisation

Je souhaite me présenter à vous avec un site web moderne et informatif. La propriété intellectuelle qu’il contient, comme les marques et les droits d’auteur, est protégée. Ce site n’accorde aucune licence d’utilisation de ma propriété intellectuelle ou de celle de tiers.

Mise en page et conception de site web

IT-Services Gross GmbH
Hölzli 1
3186 Düdingen

Marque déposée

Sauf indication contraire, toutes les marques figurant sur ce site sont protégées par le droit des marques.

Ce site web a été élaboré avec le plus grand soin. Néanmoins, je ne peux pas garantir l’absence d’erreurs et l’exactitude des informations qu’il contient. Je décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages résultant directement ou indirectement de l’utilisation de ce site.

Dans la mesure où ce site renvoie à des pages Internet exploitées par des tiers, je n’assume aucune responsabilité quant à leur contenu.

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour améliorer ton expérience. Politique de confidentialité